Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sandy Cohen

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Sandy Cohen

4.8 out of 5 (35 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Micaela Heckman

Micaela Heckman

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Thearesa Pedersen

Thearesa Pedersen

April 19, 2022

2  out of  5
"Just found insurance for $60 a month when these ppl $115. SMH"
Profile photo of Janice Reynolds

Janice Reynolds

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Jared Nase

Jared Nase

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rachel is my go-to for anything insurance. She is incredibly knowledgeable, quick to reply, and just a pleasure to work with. Strongly recommend give her a call!"
Profile photo of Robert Good

Robert Good

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of 401 Octane

401 Octane

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great staff and experience. Wished I had switched from Nationwide years ago."
Profile photo of Gary Mcalvage

Gary Mcalvage

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service."
Profile photo of Elisa Hunter

Elisa Hunter

November 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've had policies trough this office for many years and have never had a complaint. Sandy and his staff make me feel like they know me well and they are always patient and respond quickly to any questions I have. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Dave Miller

Dave Miller

October 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"The team at Sandy Cohen State Farm is incredible! Rachel is a pleasure to deal with every time, and I really appreciate them taking the time to speak with me when I cal."
Profile photo of rachel wisniewski

rachel wisniewski

August 28, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Andrea Campbell

Andrea Campbell

July 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"A+ experience!!!"
Profile photo of Mark Keller (K-LUV)

Mark Keller (K-LUV)

July 11, 2020

4  out of  5
"Totally awesome people... Thank you"
Profile photo of Lisa Coins

Lisa Coins

May 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Quick, friendly service. Met all insurance needs."
Profile photo of Barry Sites

Barry Sites

January 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great prices and very friendly.very nice people glad I switched over thank you state farm"
Profile photo of Julio Velez

Julio Velez

January 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) How they treat one (Original) Como tratan a uno"
Profile photo of Lee Hoover

Lee Hoover

January 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Working with Sandy and all in his office is great. Everyone is well informed and always very helpful."
Profile photo of Rich Parshley

Rich Parshley

December 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have used him for many years. This is the best place to go if you value trust and service."
Profile photo of Richard Christoph

Richard Christoph

November 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and honest. Also cheaper than other options with the available discounts, and a real person to help you when you need it, not just some "customer support line" answered by someone in another country."
Profile photo of Lindsay Lubrano

Lindsay Lubrano

November 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and rachel is so pleasant to work with..she always follows up and cares about the people the office at Sandy cohen insure."
Profile photo of Jonathan O'Neil

Jonathan O'Neil

July 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Have nothing but good words for Sandy and his crew. They’ve been there for me since day one that I switch to StateFarm."
Profile photo of Zachary Newell

Zachary Newell

September 27, 2018

5  out of  5