Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sandy Cohen

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Sandy Cohen

4.8 out of 5 (37 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of I C

I C

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Lady's at this location are very nice and helpful ."
Profile photo of Stephen Sauer

Stephen Sauer

August 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daniel reached out and provided fantastic service. He went above and beyond what he needed to in helping me. Thank you Daniel!!"
Profile photo of Micaela Heckman

Micaela Heckman

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had State Farm for several years now and they’ve been great. I specifically speak to Cheril who has always been on the ball about anything and everything I’ve ever needed. She’s very personable and was so helpful when I purchased my first home and needed her to explain what my options were insurance wise for my home. I recently sold my home but I still use StateFarm for car insurance and it’s great!"
Profile photo of Lyla Faline

Lyla Faline

May 9, 2022

1  out of  5
"I was having an issue with a refund I was supposed to receive from state farm which was dragged on for five moths because Cheril told me she would get back to me every time I called in and then never actually did. I meanwhile took the issue to another office, and the had it worked out within the hour. You are better off going with a different state farm office, as there are a couple within the area that are a little more customer oriented."
Profile photo of Thearesa Pedersen

Thearesa Pedersen

April 19, 2022

2  out of  5
"Just found insurance for $60 a month when these ppl $115. SMH"
Profile photo of Janice Reynolds

Janice Reynolds

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Jared Nase

Jared Nase

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rachel is my go-to for anything insurance. She is incredibly knowledgeable, quick to reply, and just a pleasure to work with. Strongly recommend give her a call!"
Profile photo of Robert Good

Robert Good

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Switching to this agency after my former agent retired. Same great products and customer service without missing a beat. Had a very helpful and informative review of all my policies and coverages and will make a few good updates to address some changing family circumstances. All options, pros and cons were clearly explained."
Profile photo of 401 Octane

401 Octane

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great staff and experience. Wished I had switched from Nationwide years ago."
Profile photo of Gary Mcalvage

Gary Mcalvage

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service."
Profile photo of Elisa Hunter

Elisa Hunter

November 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've had policies trough this office for many years and have never had a complaint. Sandy and his staff make me feel like they know me well and they are always patient and respond quickly to any questions I have. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Dave Miller

Dave Miller

October 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"The team at Sandy Cohen State Farm is incredible! Rachel is a pleasure to deal with every time, and I really appreciate them taking the time to speak with me when I cal."
Profile photo of rachel wisniewski

rachel wisniewski

August 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"I love everything about this office. Everyone is so attentive, always on the ball with everything, and so nice each and every single time (and very efficient!) I’ve been with them for years now and I don’t have a single complaint. Seriously. I’m a lifelong customer with them, I won’t go anywhere else. Thanks for always making it so pleasant to call or stop in."
Profile photo of Andrea Campbell

Andrea Campbell

July 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"A+ experience!!!"
Profile photo of Mark Keller (K-LUV)

Mark Keller (K-LUV)

July 11, 2020

4  out of  5
"Totally awesome people... Thank you"
Profile photo of Lisa Coins

Lisa Coins

May 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Quick, friendly service. Met all insurance needs."
Profile photo of Barry Sites

Barry Sites

January 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great prices and very friendly.very nice people glad I switched over thank you state farm"
Profile photo of Julio Velez

Julio Velez

January 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) How they treat one (Original) Como tratan a uno"
Profile photo of Lee Hoover

Lee Hoover

January 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Working with Sandy and all in his office is great. Everyone is well informed and always very helpful."
Profile photo of Rich Parshley

Rich Parshley

December 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have used him for many years. This is the best place to go if you value trust and service."
Profile photo of Richard Christoph

Richard Christoph

November 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and honest. Also cheaper than other options with the available discounts, and a real person to help you when you need it, not just some "customer support line" answered by someone in another country."
Profile photo of Lindsay Lubrano

Lindsay Lubrano

November 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and rachel is so pleasant to work with..she always follows up and cares about the people the office at Sandy cohen insure."
Profile photo of Jonathan O'Neil

Jonathan O'Neil

July 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Have nothing but good words for Sandy and his crew. They’ve been there for me since day one that I switch to StateFarm."
Profile photo of Zachary Newell

Zachary Newell

September 27, 2018

5  out of  5
"Sandy and his staff are always warm welcoming and easy to communicate with. Anytime dealing with a scenario they're quick to get things back in order and where things should need to be in that time. 10/10 recommend to anyone looking for a good insurance plan for a fair price."