Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kerry Koch

Kerry Koch

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kerry Koch
"I’ve been with State Farm over 30 years. When my agent retired a few years back, I met Sandy Cohen. Over the years he has changed and improved my coverage several times. Recently I recommended a new client to him through his new Wyomissing office. His representative there, Pete Morrotto, not only saved my friend money but improved coverage on both home and auto. I recommend either office, Wyomissing or Exeter, which ever is convenient."
Profile photo of Diane Gerson

Diane Gerson

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Gerson
"I was amazed by the attention and care I was given when switching insurance coverage. I was taken through each step carefully to make sure I understood each component of the policies. I felt a personal connection with Justine. She displayed great compassion and patience while helping me navigate this change. She was so helpful and willing to explain changes she had suggested to my satisfaction. This is excellent customer service given by a local agency. Again, I must emphasize the patience that Justine showed when working with me. Thank you to this agency for helping an older person navigate the insurance policy process with professionalism, grace and courtesy."
Profile photo of Delianne Rivera

Delianne Rivera

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Delianne Rivera
"Daniel Batchelder help me set up a life insurance policy. He is very knowledgeable and explained every aspect of my options thoroughly. With him proving all of this information, I was able to choose the best option for me."
Profile photo of Chris K

Chris K

October 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris K
"Very nice people working here Rachel and Daniel are very helpful and professional too. They offer great rates as well!"
Profile photo of Pam Gaspari

Pam Gaspari

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Gaspari
"Great personality and was very helpful"
Profile photo of Airiana Cruz

Airiana Cruz

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Airiana Cruz
"Daniel is the man! Not only did he consistently try to get in contact with me but he also gave me a fantastic quote on all insurances available. Wonderful service"
Profile photo of Craig Jennings

Craig Jennings

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Jennings
"Outstanding service and prices, great friendly people. I'm glad I choose them."
Profile photo of Madison Batchelder

Madison Batchelder

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Batchelder
"Sandy's team showed me I was being severely overcharged for my car insurance policy through a different company, and were easily able to set me up with a much more affordable plan (that also had more coverage). I'm thankful they were so easy to get ahold of and quick to help!"
Profile photo of Du'Pree Dawkins

Du'Pree Dawkins

February 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Du'Pree Dawkins
"Sandy Cohen made my switch from my old insurance quick and easy! He got me a life, home, and auto bundle and saved me THOUSANDS!!!"
Profile photo of Kim Allmendinger

Kim Allmendinger

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Allmendinger
"Daniel was one of the nicest petiole to work with. Funny and not pushy. He got me what I needed at a fair price."
Profile photo of Debra Goodman

Debra Goodman

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Goodman
"The friendliest group of insurance agents in the area. Quick response , great pricing and overall a genuinely caring group of individuals. Would recommend."
Profile photo of Ian Mont

Ian Mont

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ian Mont
"5 STARS FOR DAYS!!! Daniel over there is our main guy and he is always there for us no matter the time or issue. I can really count on him. Sandy has also saved me from some issues in the past by giving me some of his time to talk about things. Everyone that I have every talked to at this office has been amazing. I hope that if I ever need to unfortunately use my insurance coverage in the future that it is just as seamless and stress free. We highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Davina Brodman

Davina Brodman

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Davina Brodman
"Loved talking with Cheril Condrath! Explained everything so that we were able to understand. Very Professional"
Profile photo of james guzowski

james guzowski

January 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by james guzowski
"excellent service"
Profile photo of Walesca Sanchez

Walesca Sanchez

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Walesca Sanchez
"Rachel is the sweetest and kindest person to work with thank you for helping me and my family get an awesome home and car insurance. She was on the ball for every question I had and helped me with everything. Highly recommend her for your insurance needs :)"
Profile photo of Nicole Renninger

Nicole Renninger

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Renninger
"Throughout my youth I managed to rack up an extremely high car insurance rate and I sadly accepted it would be that way for a very long time. I spoke with Rachel at Sandy' Cohen's office and she was unbelievably friendly and helpful. I almost cried with the amount of money she saved me and the relief she gave me that having great insurance was possible at an extremely affordable rate, even with the history I have. I feel educated and completely satisfied with the service Rachel provided and look forward to discussing more with her in the future. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Christian Padilla

Christian Padilla

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Padilla
"Hey yes I love the way they are whit me always have my question answered always guide me true the right way it's always a good experience I will give them 10 stars"
Profile photo of david eschelman

david eschelman

November 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by david eschelman
"I've been a client of Sandy's (and his predecessor) for more than 30 years. Until recently, I've thankfully had only a few minor claims. My recent unfortunate experience demonstrated the value of having an agent like Sandy who knows me and is dedicated to customer service. Briefly, my car was hit while I was stopped at a traffic light. Sandy did a great job of navigating the process to evaluate whether my car should undergo extensive repairs or be totaled, along with securing a prompt payment when the latter was determined. It was so incredibly helpful to have a specific person familiar with my situation who answered my phone calls, responded to my emails in a timely fashion, and truly cared enough to ensure that the claim was managed fairly. Sandy represented me and prioritized my interests throughout this process."
Profile photo of I C

I C

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by I C
"The Lady's at this location are very nice and helpful ."
Profile photo of Stephen Sauer

Stephen Sauer

August 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Sauer
"Daniel reached out and provided fantastic service. He went above and beyond what he needed to in helping me. Thank you Daniel!!"
Profile photo of Micaela Heckman

Micaela Heckman

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Micaela Heckman
"I’ve had State Farm for several years now and they’ve been great. I specifically speak to Cheril who has always been on the ball about anything and everything I’ve ever needed. She’s very personable and was so helpful when I purchased my first home and needed her to explain what my options were insurance wise for my home. I recently sold my home but I still use StateFarm for car insurance and it’s great!"
Profile photo of Lyla Faline

Lyla Faline

May 9, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Lyla Faline
"I was having an issue with a refund I was supposed to receive from state farm which was dragged on for five moths because Cheril told me she would get back to me every time I called in and then never actually did. I meanwhile took the issue to another office, and the had it worked out within the hour. You are better off going with a different state farm office, as there are a couple within the area that are a little more customer oriented."
Profile photo of Thearesa Pedersen

Thearesa Pedersen

April 19, 2022

2  out of  5 rating by Thearesa Pedersen
"Just found insurance for $60 a month when these ppl $115. SMH"
Profile photo of Janice Reynolds

Janice Reynolds

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Janice Reynolds
"Very friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Jared Nase

Jared Nase

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jared Nase
"Rachel is my go-to for anything insurance. She is incredibly knowledgeable, quick to reply, and just a pleasure to work with. Strongly recommend give her a call!"